Search results

  1. Malika

    Are Eschers becoming real?

    I know...bit of a late night joke on my behalf! https://thenextweb.com/syndication/2019/05/11/the-y-chromosome-is-disappearing-so-what-will-happen-to-men/
  2. Malika

    Alternative Epic/6mm Scale Miniatures Thread

    Novan Elites aerial reinforcements inbound!!! Novan Elites Wyvern Light Dropship - £10.00 https://vanguardminiatures.co.uk/shop/novan-elites-wyvern-light-dropship/ From left to right: Spiculum Heavy Fighter, Wyvern A, Eagle Dropship, Wyvern B, Javelin Fighter
  3. Malika

    Malika's 6mm WIPs!

    Been working on two variants of the Tainted Rampager Light Tank.
  4. Malika

    Alternative Epic/6mm Scale Miniatures Thread

    Coming soon...
  5. Malika

    Alternative Epic/6mm Scale Miniatures Thread

    Big announcement: Novan Convent forces inbound! https://vanguardminiatures.co.uk/product-category/defeat-in-detail-6mm/tusculum-nova/novan-convent/ Novan Convent Rifle Squads - £6.00 https://vanguardminiatures.co.uk/shop/novan-convent-rifle-squads/ Novan Convent Specialists - £6.50...
  6. Malika

    Alternative Epic/6mm Scale Miniatures Thread

    Coming soon...
  7. Malika

    Alternative BFG Miniatures

    In the meantime... Novan Elites Panthera II Conversion Set - £3.00 https://vanguardminiatures.co.uk/shop/novan-elites-panthera-ii-conversion-set/
  8. Malika

    Alternative BFG Miniatures

    New ships inbound! Novan Elites Panthera II Class Heavy Frigate x 2 - £8.50 https://vanguardminiatures.co.uk/shop/novan-elites-panthera-ii-class-heavy-frigate-x-2/ Novan Civilian Starships x 16 - £5.50 https://vanguardminiatures.co.uk/shop/novan-civilian-starships-x-16/
  9. Malika

    Epic 30k in 3mm (Ultramrines painting test figures)

    3mm is how Epic should really be played!
  10. Malika

    Malika's 6mm WIPs!

    Quick experiment, 6mm harpoon tanks for the Skinners. Dunno if there would be any interest in this amongst Ork players:
  11. Malika

    Alternative Epic/6mm Scale Miniatures Thread

    More Cybershadows reinforcements! Cybershadow Skitter Main Battle Tank - £8.00 https://vanguardminiatures.co.uk/shop/cybershadow-skitter-main-battle-tank/ Cybershadow Master of Interactions Command Node - £6.00...
  12. Malika

    Alternative Epic/6mm Scale Miniatures Thread

    Cybershadows reinforcements inbound! Cybershadow Command Nodes - £6.00 https://vanguardminiatures.co.uk/shop/cybershadow-command-nodes/ Cybershadow Labour Drones - £5.50 https://vanguardminiatures.co.uk/shop/cybershadow-labour-drones/
  13. Malika

    Much demand for old epic models?

    You can probably get some good money for your old Orks. But then again...6mm Gorkamorka is also pretty sweet!
  14. Malika

    Malika's 6mm WIPs!

  15. Malika

    Malika's WIPs!

    Feedback needed!
  16. Malika

    Malika's WIPs!

  17. Malika

    Favourite Venerable Battlebarge?

    I'm very curious to see this one finished! Keep us posted :)
  18. Malika

    2000 pt of imperial navy

    Pictures or it didn't happen!