A few rule questions

Ben_S

Hive Guilder
Honored Tribesman
Jul 26, 2015
4,066
6,219
158
Southampton, UK
On the 'first failed' test, that may be true RAW but I think there's a fair chance the writers intended things to stack.
 

Zeebogie

Ganger
Nov 13, 2016
208
312
73
Melbourne, Australia
I dunno about that @Ben_S for this case only, in the designers notes at the back of the uvver book it says they don't intend for two trucks with eavy shootas to just it either side od the battlefield duking it out so that would fit as to it only being for the first
 
Apr 25, 2018
22
1
3
Arkansas
I think somewhere it says that you may only fix on one of each gubbinz unless there it specifically says (like boarding planks), or at least it is implied, like with wrecking balls. Then again, I don't think it really matters, I'd say do whatever you want with the people you play with.