Necromunda Baffo's WIPs (picture heavy)

Baffo

Gang Champion
Aug 2, 2018
Ljubljana
Greetings fellow Hivers:)

I am Baffo, an obsessive-compulsive converter/hobbyist with hoarding issues, which are not helped by the fact I am also the local Necromunda group arbitrator (so I get excuses to buy/convert even more random monsters/vehicles/NPCs). As you will notice from my albums I have general urge to convert every model I have at least a little bit (and in some cases I don't really know when to stop), but my main problem is then getting paint on said models; I am a decent painter and really enjoy the Highlights and details stage of the painting process, but find the early stages of painting (blocking in the colours neat and tidy) an unbearable slog, so I usually prefer getting on my next conversion/sculpting idea...

In the usual spirit of overly-optimistic 'New year resolutions' I decided to finally take pictures and upload my current Necromunda gangs/projects to maybe motivate me enough to get at least some of my gangs (or at least some models) painted in the upcoming year.

I have several Necromunda gangs and various extra conversions and scratch-builds, that I will eventually photograph, compile and post up in here, but to start the year off with a proper bang, here is my primary (and most heavily converted) necromunda gang: the Lords of the Red Sands - a Pit-fighter/Khador themed Goliath gang...

Added on 01.01.2020

Added on 01.15.2020

Added on 01.23.2020

Added on 04.04.2020

Hope you like them and happy new year:D

Edit: Added the links to other albums as I upload them; cheers!

Last edited:

ClockworkOrange

Executive Officer in charge of Pandemics & Trolls!
Staff member
Yak Comp 1st Place
Tribe Council
Dec 29, 2012
Nottingham
What are you waiting for then? Get them finished.

Id say welcome but I see you’ve been around a fair while! Pass friend.

Chaos Moomin

Gang Champion
Jun 30, 2018
UK