N17 Can Escher buy a Psychic Familiar in the trading post?

daggermaw

Juve
Mordheim Professor
Jul 17, 2013
46
33
18
Colorado Springs, Co
Running a campaign and an Escher player noticed in the gang manager that they can buy a pyschic familiar, is this correct?

I didn't think it was as I can't find any rule allowing it in the actual books.
 

Malo

YakTribe Mechanicum
Staff member
Yak Founder
Feb 17, 2011
5,177
5,981
233
45
York, PA, USA
yaktribe.games
Keep in mind that the tools are never a substitute for the rules. I cannot guarantee everything you see has the appropriate restrictions or complies with everything in the books. Especially as I tend to keep things fairly open to allow for users to play outside of the rules for their own games. They are there to assist only.

That being said, it shouldn't be showing for Escher in the trading post. Do you have equipment restriction turned off?
 
  • Like
Reactions: spafe