N18 Can you parry a reaction attack?

pixel_SWORDS

New Member
Nov 2, 2022
9
3
8
Birmingham, AL
I know it seems like a simple question but I couldn't find a quick answer for it. The trait states that, "In close combat, the defender can force the attacker to re-roll one successful hit. If armed with two Parry weapons, two successful hits can be re-rolled instead." As far as I can tell attacker and defender are just terms applied to whoever is currently rolling to attack. Also Parry doesn't state that you can use it once per turn, so:

If my fighter is equipped with 2 Parry weapons and engaged with 2 enemy fighters and they both get reaction attacks, could my fighter parry two successful reaction attacks from both fighters?