Hi! I'm trying to figure out the Escher (without much success), and here's a question that came up:
I've just been challenged to a battle by a gang in a scenario where they can turn out the lights (Pitch Black rules). As it happens, I have a few doses of Wide-Eye saved up in my stash for just such an occasion.
Can I use them?
Thanks!
I've just been challenged to a battle by a gang in a scenario where they can turn out the lights (Pitch Black rules). As it happens, I have a few doses of Wide-Eye saved up in my stash for just such an occasion.
Can I use them?
Thanks!