mechanicus fleet reserve rule

Mekrevan

Juve
Jan 1, 2019
15
5
3
hi, is possible with a mechanicus list pick as reserve ships the chaos one from the sector obscurus fleet list? (the rules says you have the possibility to pick as reserve ANY imperial ship in all lists)
 

Tiny

Hive Guilder
Tribe Council
Jul 12, 2011
2,524
5,475
178
South Wales, UK
www.tinyworlds.co.uk
Do you have links to the lists you're looking at? I am not familiar with the Sector Obscurus list. Which document is it found in?

EDIT: My bad, I presume you mean the Segmentum Obscurus Bastion Fleet List in Armada. Will look at it and see where I am on it.
 
Last edited:

Tiny

Hive Guilder
Tribe Council
Jul 12, 2011
2,524
5,475
178
South Wales, UK
www.tinyworlds.co.uk
If you mean the Chaos ships found in the reserve list for the Segmentum Obscurus Bastion Fleet (Armada P29), the answer is, as far as I am aware, no.

You can't take reserves from the reserves list of another list.