Rulebook, page 95, Section “Distribute Equipment” says: …no fighter can discard a weapon once added to their fighter cards as described in the Gangs of the Underhive book. But where does it say that in the GOTU book? Under Gang Composition rules (pg. 11) it says Juves and Gangers cannot be given new weapons if it would take them over the allotted 3, but it does not say a weapon could not be moved to the Gang Stash. Also, the Trading Post section on page 116 has this confusing quote: Should any fighter purchase new weapons or Wargear, old weapons or Wargear may be added to the Stash. “Old weapons” may be specific to the salvaged weapons of a dead fighter, which that section specifically talks about, but it’s not clear. Do they really intend for us to track the source of each weapon and only allow weapons claimed off of dead (or retired) fighters to be moved to the Stash? I feel the intention is that weapons cannot be removed from fighter’s cards as the Rulebook quote is explicit. Is it just a mistake of omission in the Gangs book, or am I missing the rule somewhere? Or can we really remove weapons as stated on page 116?