Do you decide all the territories you will be collecting from before rolling any variable income? Or do you roll for some of them and then decide if you need to send more gangers to work other territories in order to push you into the next income bracket?
I had thought it was the former, and played it as such in all my games, but the rules don't actually make it clear:
Each ganger can generate income from one territory. The player chooses the territories he wishes to collect income from and adds up the total amount generated. Most territories generate a variable income: D6x10 or 2D6x10 credits, in which case the player makes the appropriate dice rolls to determine the total. It's not possible to send more than one ganger to work the same territory. Each territory can only be worked once after each battle.
I would be interested to know how other people have played this, and also added a poll for you to express your opinion of what it should be.
I had thought it was the former, and played it as such in all my games, but the rules don't actually make it clear:
Each ganger can generate income from one territory. The player chooses the territories he wishes to collect income from and adds up the total amount generated. Most territories generate a variable income: D6x10 or 2D6x10 credits, in which case the player makes the appropriate dice rolls to determine the total. It's not possible to send more than one ganger to work the same territory. Each territory can only be worked once after each battle.
I would be interested to know how other people have played this, and also added a poll for you to express your opinion of what it should be.