I have a question about grav-cutters, more specifically about the "can never fall"-part of the rules. What happens, if a fighter equipped with a grav-cutter gets pushed over an edge when hit by an attack with the knockback trait? Are any of the following scenarios correct:
- The fighter stops moving at the edge of the platform and doesn't fall, as if they had succesfully passed an initiative check (as stated in Knockback-rules).
- The fighter is pushed over the edge, but "hovers" in the air (you'd have to make a note of their "real" position).
- The fighter falls to the lower level, but doesn't get pinned or take any falling damage.