1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

The Mad Morkers Mekshop - Feedback Wanted

Discussion in 'GorkaMorka' started by hreikin, Nov 11, 2016.

1. hreikin

hreikin Gang Hero

Map
    For a long time i have always felt that Gorkamorka was missing a lot of variety in the vehicle department, i have had many an idea about different types of vehicles over the years and i finally managed to get them down on paper (so to speak).

I would love some feedback about them before i get them anywhere near a table for testing, i have never written rules before so may have made some glaring error, none of them are finished and the only one with a little polish is the monster trukk (thanks go to @Flamekebab ). If you think any of them dont quite fit/work please let me know as i may narrow down the options before any kind of "release"

So, enough rambling, here is the link:

https://docs.google.com/document/d/1eqH2Vh7gh60jfw-zV2xzRi6adskn03JrxKWbWAfynWk/edit?usp=sharing

To leave a comment just highlight the relevant section and click the little comment button which should pop up and leave your reply.

Thanks

2. Oddsox

Oddsox Ganger

Map
    There is a lot to read through here! It's all very interesting, Ill get to grips with it and give some thoughts tomorrow.

Flamekebab and hreikin like this.
  3. hreikin

hreikin Gang Hero

Map
    Thanks i look forward to it, I shouldve mentioned it was quite large :D

Flamekebab likes this.
  4. Oddsox

Oddsox Ganger

Map
    Armored Trak and Trukk
    Firstly, I think its a nice idea to have somethjng which is geared up for toughness first and then likely best fit to deliver a bunch of boyz into H2H.