Necromunda TSeftz's Painting Log

Tseftz

Jan 17, 2020
Hello everyone, I'm TSeftz (or Tom) from Glasgow,

I've been playing Necromunda (Community Edition and Underhive / 2017) for around three years now, and I've been using YakTribe but haven't had a presence on the forums.

My modelling and painting is pretty erratic, both in terms of speed and quality, and want to keep track of what I've achieved / improved on / tried / finished over time - and this looks like the perfect place! There should be a reasonable variety to what I'm putting together, and am hoping to turn to a couple of terrain building projects soon too.

Please leave any C&C you have! I'm by no means an expert painter, but always aim for slightly better than tabletop ready.

I'm going to use this first post to give a taste of what's to come:

Eschers
full.jpg

I've run Eschers more than any other gang through a couple of campaigns across editions, usually Iron Bella and the SlagRatz. Above is the mini I'm probably most pleased with. I've got plenty to do - still need to paint my Wyld Runners, Death Maidens, and I've done plenty of other weapon swaps that're sadly still in the grey.

Cawdor
full.jpg

I've still only painted a few of these old boys, but hoping to fill out their numbers and run them in an upcoming NCE campaign, so expect to see more of these red cloaked cultists as I get on.

Van Saar
full.jpg

Another old metal gang I've been cultivating and not finishing - but this is my take on their old green scheme. Begun this project just as lockdown started, and still to finish!

Goliaths
full.jpg

Also in a sorry state, got some conversions to do and not picked up any of the expansion figures yet. Still grey, as are the Ambots, so sad.

Enforcers
full.jpg

These simple conversions have been my pride and joy over the past couple of weeks, and they've been about the fastest I've put anything together and painted in years. Expect a subsequent post about these very soon!

Others