New Member
Mar 7, 2020
So, we can not find an answer to this an the rules, any book, or the most up-to-date errata and FAQ, but is there any rule against resurrecting a dead leader AFTER you've promoted/bought a new leader? If you CAN resurrect the dead leader as a leader, what then happens? Does the resurrected leader go back to being the only leader and the promoted/bought leader go down to a champion? Does the resurrected leader become a champion?
The old rules would support the 2 leaders to have a duel to decide. This is however an opportunity to have both the Alpha and Adept :D