Hello, we played the "Underhells Campaign", now about to Beginn an "Ash Waste Campaing". Maybe a missed something, or read carefully enough. Can a Vehicle move over Fighters with all Actions, for exampfel a Truck with Full Throttle in straigt Line over multiple Fighers. Or ist this only possible with the Ram Action?
In the Rulebool ist a fundamental Basic, that you can only move in 1" when you a charging. But the Vehivle Ram-Rule Description of NC 2023 speaks only of Ram another Vehicles or Terrain.
So operate a Vehicle differently from Fighters, and can making a moving Action and "crush over Fighters" (the Fighters can avoid with a Test of their Iniative?
Or does the Rules mean, i can "Ram" only Fighters (the Charging for Vehicles)? And the other Situation appears as a Consequence folloing when a Vehicle is drifting, moved as caused of a Ram Event, out of Control and so on)?
Hopefully i can make the Point of my Question.
(This Question rises in the "Underhelss Campaign", and we played that the Trucks can "move" over Fighters and Malestrain. But is this RAW)?
How did you play it in your Necromunda Games?
Thanks for your Help and Opnions!


In the Rulebool ist a fundamental Basic, that you can only move in 1" when you a charging. But the Vehivle Ram-Rule Description of NC 2023 speaks only of Ram another Vehicles or Terrain.
So operate a Vehicle differently from Fighters, and can making a moving Action and "crush over Fighters" (the Fighters can avoid with a Test of their Iniative?
Or does the Rules mean, i can "Ram" only Fighters (the Charging for Vehicles)? And the other Situation appears as a Consequence folloing when a Vehicle is drifting, moved as caused of a Ram Event, out of Control and so on)?
Hopefully i can make the Point of my Question.
(This Question rises in the "Underhelss Campaign", and we played that the Trucks can "move" over Fighters and Malestrain. But is this RAW)?
How did you play it in your Necromunda Games?
Thanks for your Help and Opnions!



