Sorry I have rules question: with versatile weapon when loaded I can avoid making base contact and attacking. Ok
But if I start activation with an enemy within range of versatile, can I attack it without charging? With a simple action of fight as if you were in contact? Or do I always have to use the double as if I were loading? Thanks
But if I start activation with an enemy within range of versatile, can I attack it without charging? With a simple action of fight as if you were in contact? Or do I always have to use the double as if I were loading? Thanks