N18 Wyrd Trade Racket?

WestRider

New Member
In the Law and Misrule Campaign, the Witch Seeking Racket states : "This Racket may only be controlled by a Law Abiding gang. If it is claimed by an Outlaw gang, it is converted into a Wyrd Trade Racket."

But I can't see anything about what a Wyrd Trade Racket entails. Is it just renamed, but still functions exactly the same, or am I totally overlooking an entry, or what? Thanks!
 

WestRider

New Member
Never mind, I found it. I kept thinking that full colour page was a chapter break like most of them are, rather than just being randomly in the middle of the list of Rackets. So, yeah, totally overlooking about five entries, in fact. Nurr.